BrandSource

Print

THE POWER OF ONE VOICE

BrandSource is a marketing driven initiative for independent home goods retailers that addresses the two most important components of our new retail reality: the internet and brand name awareness.

Brand name awareness will be achieved two ways: first, through a strong national branding campaign and secondly, by including the BrandSource logo on all your existing advertising media. This branding advertising will drive people to the web site and then to your store.

Together we will win the battle for the internet. The BrandSource national web site is high performance and highly functional. Key words lead them to it on searches. Detailed information on all the most popular brands of home furnishings and engaging content are easily accessed. Finally, a store locator shows them where to find you and leads the consumer to your store or your individual BrandSource web site that we will build for you.

The prime objective of this initiative is to increase consumer traffic in the stores. In order to accomplish this, we are seeking specific retail partners who share the BrandSource vision and agree to build, over the next few years, the awareness of this brand that will allow us to speak with one voice.

Mega Group dealers are invited to join BrandSource in Canada.

The cause we support at BrandSource

Ronald McDonald House of Charities – TOGETHER, WE CAN MAKE THEM FEEL AT HOME
Since 2007, with the help of our suppliers, retailers, employees and customers, BrandSource has been proudly supporting the Ronald McDonald House of Charities, by providing ”a home away from home” for families of seriously ill children.

Ronald McDonald House of Charities – THANKS FOR THE HELPING HAND! PROJECT 
In January 2016, BrandSource was proud to launch a new initiative with its dealers across the county in support of Ronald McDonald House Charities and the 14 Ronald McDonald Houses across Canada. The national campaign sees BrandSource stores support their local House by making an annual donation and holding fundraising events throughout the year.

BrandSource

Print

LE POUVOIR D’UNE SEULE VOIX

BrandSource est une initiative marketing destinée aux détaillants indépendants d’ameublement, qui tient compte des deux plus importantes composantes de notre nouvelle réalité commerciale : lnternet et la notoriété d’une marque.

Pour faire connaître la marque, nous adoptons une stratégie à deux volets : réalisation d’une grande campagne nationale de positionnement et ajout du logo BrandSource sur tout le matériel publicitaire en usage. Cette publicité axée sur la marque dirige les consommateurs vers le site Web, puis vers votre magasin.

Ensemble, nous remporterons la bataille livrée sur Internet. Le site Web national BrandSource est très performant et vraiment fonctionnel (la version française du site est en construction). Par les mots-clés de sa recherche, le consommateur est dirigé vers le site, où il trouve une mine de renseignements sur les marques les plus populaires d’ameublement pour la maison et des ressources facilement accessibles. Aussi, le localisateur de magasins lui permettra d’obtenir vos coordonnées et de se rendre jusqu’à votre magasin ou d’être dirigé vers votre propre site Web BrandSource que nous créerons pour vous.

Le principal objectif de cette initiative est d’augmenter le nombre de clients en magasin. À cette fin, nous recherchons des partenaires détaillants qui partagent la vision de BrandSource et qui accepteront, au cours des prochaines années, de développer la reconnaissance de notre marque en unissant nos forces.

Nous invitons les détaillants Mega Groupe à se joindre à BrandSource au Canada.

L’oeuvre de charité soutenu par BrandSource

Œuvre des Manoirs Ronald McDonald – ENSEMBLE, OFFRONS-LEUR UN DEUXIÈME CHEZ-SOI
Depuis 2007, avec l’aide de nos fournisseurs, détaillants, employés et clients, BrandSource appuie fièrement l’Œuvre des Manoirs Ronald McDonald en fournissant “un deuxième chez-soi” accueillant aux familles dont un enfant est gravement malade.

Œuvre des Manoirs Ronald McDonald – Campagne MERCI POUR LE COUP DE MAIN!
En janvier 2016, BrandSource a fièrement lancé une nouvelle initiative en partenariat avec ses membres partout au pays pour appuyer l’Oeuvre des Manoirs Ronald McDonald et les 14 Manoirs Ronald McDonald du Canada. La campagne nationale permettra de fournir une aide concrète par le biais des détaillants propriétaires BrandSource, qui feront un don annuel au Manoir de leur région et tiendront des activités de collectes de fonds tout au long de l’année.